609.921.6543
Mason, Griffin & Pierson, P.C.

Princeton Attorney Directory

Directors:

Kristina P. Hadinger 609.436.1202 k.hadinger@mgplaw.com
Valerie L. Howe 609.436.1205 v.howe@mgplaw.com
Shawn M. Neufeld 609.436.1203 s.neufeld@mgplaw.com
Kester R. Pierson 609.436.1207 k.pierson@mgplaw.com
Edwin W. Schmierer 609.436.1200 e.schmierer@mgplaw.com
Kevin Van Hise 609.436.1209 k.vanhise@mgplaw.com

Of Counsel:

Trishka Waterbury Cecil 609.436.1211 trishka@mgplaw.com
Lucille E. Davy 609-436-1213 l.davy@mgplaw.com
Sharon A. Dragan 609.436.1201 s.dragan@mgplaw.com
Edmond M. Konin 609.436.1204 e.konin@mgplaw.com
Joseph C. Tauriello 609.436.1206 j.tauriello@mgplaw.com

Associates:

Lisa M. Maddox 609.921.6543 l.maddox@mgplaw.com
Elissa Godd Schragger 609-436-1217 e.schragger@mgplaw.com
Salma T. Chand 609-436-1208 s.chand@mgplaw.com
Nicole M. Sciotto 609-436-1222 n.sciotto@mgplaw.com

Princeton Attorneys

Since its founding in 1955, Mason, Griffin & Pierson, P.C. has been a community law firm in Princeton, New Jersey serving individuals, businesses and government entities. The firm's Princeton-based legal practice focuses on matters of law in:

Whether you need a Princeton business law attorney, an estate planning attorney,  or a new will, another advantage of a community law firm is the wealth of knowledge the attorneys have about local laws, law enforcement, court processes, and resources available in the community.

Contact one of the firm's Princeton attorneys

Mason, Griffin & Pierson, P.C. is a general practice law firm in Princeton, New Jersey that can help you with a wide range of legal needs. The firm's attorneys have been practicing law in the community for six decades and are committed to serving businesses, government entities and residents in the Princeton area and beyond. The lawyers have a depth of knowledge in state and local laws and regulations, legal processes and are well-respected in the local legal community. Contact the firm today to discuss your legal matter.


The firm is selected for the 2017 list of Top Ranked Law Firms issued by Lexis Nexis/Martindale Hubbell. A description of the selection methodology can be found at Lawyers.com. No aspect of this advertisement has been approved by the Supreme Court of New Jersey.

Mason, Griffin & Pierson, P.C.
101 Poor Farm Road
Princeton, New Jersey, 08540-1941 USA
609.921.6543